Objectives: Overall management of financial transaction

Objectives: Declaration of Water Safe Communities in sele

Objectives: Water Safety Plan (WSP) training provide to W

View All


Objectives: To established Sustainable, inclusive and equitable hygiene facilities


View All

Executive Committee

The Executive Board is the principal executive structure of the organization that ensures the delivery and implementation of the GA’s decisions and resolutions within the overall policy framework defined by the GA. The Executive Board, which consists of seven members and meets at least twice a month. The board annually reviews and provides feedback on the overall progress, plans, and corresponding budgets of different programme areas and projects. The Executive Committee also provides funds for operational costs. The present board of executives includes:

Basant Kunwar- Founder Chairperson 

1. Mr. Bipendra Lama Tamang – Chairperson
2. Mr. Jhalak Kumar Darlami – Vice-chairperson
3. Mrs. Samjhana Sharma Nepal – Secretary
4. Mr. Kshetra Bahadur Muktan – Treasurer
5. Mrs. Manisha Shrestha – Member
6. Ms. Ms. Kamala Danuwar – Member
7. Ms. Aarati Sundas – Member

Contact Information

  • Civic Forum for Sustainable Development
  • P.O. Box No. 33, Dhulikhel, Kavrepalanchok Nepal,
  • Phone : +977-11-490744, +977-9851254762
  • Email : info@civicforum.org.np

Useful links

Subscribe Our Newsletter :

Powered by :